This item's last check failed, it may not be available anymore.

App: Qantas Wallabies Match Schedule - Rugby World Cup 2007 (RWC 2007)

Get this app for...
  • Added on: Jul 4, 2007
  • Tags: rugby
  • Category: Sport

The Qantas Wallabies join Canada, Wales, Fiji and Japan in Pool B at this year's Rugby World Cup in France. Australia will kick off their World Cup campaign on 8 September against Japan in Lyon, before playing Wales in Cardiff, Fiji in Montpellier and finishing with Canada in Bordeaux. This calendar contains a summary of the Wallabies Pool matches as well as the Finals' details.

Promote this app Add this

To report a problem with this app, please sign in.

0 comment

Add a comment

To add a comment, please sign in.